Kidzapp Reviews - Read Customer Unbiased Reviews

TR88HOUSE Family Entertainment Center

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 3 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Sussy

MAAZING

not for kids 6 and under.. it’s would be boring! They would run around mindlessly and not know what’s going on🤦🏼‍♀️. I saw kids running around on the trampoline and hitting themselves.. they did not know. Also golf would be kinda of hard for them.. lazer tag is way too old for them, the food is good and we enjoyed it

Outdoor Playground at Al Barari

  • Star Icon 3 Like it
  • Clock 3 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Sussy

it’s ok

It is not fun for kids 8+ because it’s small, no space, and a bunch of mindless 3 year olds running around… don’t let ur 8+ year old in the water area but the ice cream is good.👍🏼

BOUNCE X

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 3 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Sussy

amazing

So they made it so cool I get to put ur shoes on and other parents are complaining abt this so shut up and ur aloud to put ur shoes on

Dare Adventure Park

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 3 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Rima

it was really fun

Everything was excellent, the kids enjoyed every single moment, the played for 2 hours and the asked for more👍

Schoko Fabrik Cafe

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 5 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon neshe

Love it!

You can have coffee with your child A nice cafe with a free cute small playground

Tommy Life Kids Playground

  • Star Icon 3 Like it
  • Clock 6 days ago

good not that great

we went through kidzapp.its kind of okie but it's not organized and clean.

Dubai Safari Park

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 6 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Chell

Amazing!

What a lovely place to take kids to ! Very nice arrangement. Only one thing was the Chimpanzees cage . I think it is a little too small. They need bigger area for climbing

Revolution Swimming Academy

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock a month ago
  • Reviewer Icon ashley

coaches are well qualified. good quality service.

Learnt how to swim (freestyle) in a matter of a month.

Marinelys Babysitting Center JLT

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 7 days ago

Great Experience!

Amazing Place for Kids! Good for Busy Parents, And Parents who needs to rest with peace of Mind! Safe environment!

Ready Set Go! - Indoor Play Area

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 14 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Sireen

best

has many options for boys and girls and supervisors everywhere watching out for the kids

Whatsapp Image