Splash Park at Circuit X

  • Star Icon 4 Fun
  • Clock 2 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon um

حبيت المكان

وايد حلو المكان وولدي وايد استانس بس ماحبيت اجراءاتهم للدخول ,,,

Kids HQ

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 7 days ago

love!

Excellent soft play especially for toddlers, very clean and spacious for little ones to run around. Friendly staff and lovely cafe to sit and watch if you have older ones too! ☺️

Breakfast Buffet, Beach & Pool Access at DoubleTree by Hilton Jumeirah Beach - Up to 50% OFF with SupperClub

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 10 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Alexandra

fabulous day

Wonderful service, love the kiddy pool, music (specifically Latino!), complimentary water bottles. Will go back again!

KidS Kare Nursery

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 12 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Kunal

Good Nursery

Kids Kare Nursery is a welcoming and fun place for kids. We used the nursery for two years and their staff made us feel as if we knew them for years. They included fun activities like crafts and visits to Atlantis and Gaming Arenas. The principal and teachers were always ready to discuss. We must mention Ms. Victoria who took good care of classes and also became like a friend. She is experienced, dedicated, caring and funny.

Splash Park at Circuit X

  • Star Icon 3 Like it
  • Clock 14 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon sarah

little boring

Firstly I’ll mention it is very small ! Kids get bored quickly mine after fifteen mins were asking to come out think it’s suited to babies more than toddlers there’s no slide and they are strict with timings! Also note they take pictures and upload onto social media without your permission which caused a lot of fights between parents abs management so beware

Kids HQ

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 14 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon mona

رووووعه

حبيت المكان و الموظفين طيبين جدااا المكان مناسب جداا للأطفال و آمن

Cheeky Monkeys - The Pointe

  • Star Icon 4 Fun
  • Clock 15 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Jessica

Good place

Nice place for your kids to have fun. I appreciate that there were tables placed around the area for parents to rest and watch their kids but the place is safe so I don't worry.

Splash Island

  • Star Icon 4 Fun
  • Clock 15 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Anastasiia

good for kids from 3 years

It’s amazing place for kids from 3 years onwards. My baby 15 months can’t use any slides and somehow afraid from the noise of water coming from top. It was still interesting but we will wait till he grow more.

Splash Island

  • Star Icon 4 Fun
  • Clock 15 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon

Fun !

I had a very nice experience with my 2 yr old daughter who really enjoyed the place and didn’t want to leave! Having a ladies day is a great idea 👍🏻

Orange Wheels - Al Wahda Mall

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 16 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Charlotte

Great fun morning out

It’s really hard to find places where my 4 year old and my 1 year old both have fun things to do - and I’m so pleased as Orange Wheels actually does. The soft play and role play areas were a hit with my 4 year old while the gym area and the peg board wall entertained my 1 year old to the point she sat down and refused to walk any further. I’d love to see a water play area in future. The cafe could improve - cucumber/carrot sticks, fresh fruit, large bottles of water, pots of yogurt etc would have gone down a treat. Instead it was mostly processed sugary and salty things and lots of pastries. The sort of thing you could easily bring in your own bag and eat in the food court later.

Whatsapp Image