Kidzapp Reviews - Read Customer Unbiased Reviews

GymnastEX Sharjah

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 6 hours ago
  • Reviewer Icon mohamed

.

Expert coaches and respectful people, my daughter adore these academy

National Geographic Ultimate Explorer

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 6 days ago

One of the best areas EVER

I loved it so much, everything here is fun and also informative. Children learn about the planet Mars, there is a jungle gym and a live panda show. The best area and informative ever. Come here every once in a while, ITS LOADS OF FUN

Emirates Park Zoo

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 6 days ago

Very nice!

Very nice place, spent almost whole day here, visited Sea lions show, bird show and elephant show. Also additionally bought grass for feeding goats, sheep’s and etc. There are several places to eat and have a drink. But before we visiting better check time of activities in order to not wait for them too long. Kids are happy!

Legoland Dubai

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 8 days ago

amazing!!! so much fun!

Amazing! Worth the trip! My son loved all of it! The rollercoasrer and submarıne were our favorites! A bit expensive but if you soemd all day there about 6 hours then you get your money worth! İseal for 7-8 yrs old I thınk who is hıgher than 130 cm, then they can enjoy all actıvıtes. Alsı the staff were super nice people!!! Thank you to all of them!!!!

Infinity Des Lumieres - Immersive Digital Art Gallery

  • Star Icon 3 Like it
  • Clock 9 days ago

Kids need to stay quiet

This place was really cool and amazing for adults. However, I do not recommend it for an active toddler. We went with our 3-year-old who wanted to run around and follow the pictures being displayed. He loved it and wanted to move along with the music. Unfortunately, we were told off by security that running was not allowed and that he must keep quiet to respect the other guests.

Piccoli Play Area

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 13 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Sireen

Love it!

Clean, nice staff, good quality soft area, roleplay area and toys… It was fun for both my 9 months old and 3 year old, and I enjoyed my coffee at their cafe as well.

Ready Set Go! - Indoor Play Area

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 16 days ago

clean establishment and great staff

We spent the day. My son loved it. Very clean facility and the staff was very friendly and engaged with the kids.

JVC Castle Park

  • Star Icon 4 Fun
  • Clock 16 days ago

Great Park

This park is great but something needs to be done about dog owners who think they are above the law. Many times I have seen people take their dogs off a leash and allow them to run about right inside the childrens play area. There are plenty of designated dog parks in JVC. Childrens play areas should be a safe space for children only.

Combo Offer: IMG Worlds of Adventure + Ski Dubai

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 19 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Karim

AWSOME

The rides in IMG are so fun and in Ski dubai there are many things to do to prevent boredom!!

Playville - Supervised Kids Play Area

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 20 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Marijana

Great experience

Variety of toys, safe and clean :) Love the drop and go option. Kids are very happy and have a lots of fun. Glad to recommend.

Whatsapp Image