Kidzapp Reviews - Read Customer Unbiased Reviews

La La Land City Walk

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 3 days ago

highly recommended!

good place to leave your kids especially if you have a important matter to do .the staffs take good care of my kids and let them feed,change thier diapers and play with them .i will always bring my kids there thumbs up for this place

Chubby Cheeks Nursery

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 8 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Rana

Best Nursery every

My kids are there since more than 1 year and it's really recommended. caring teachers and creative activities

Swimming Lessons at Home by Paragon Aquatics

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 8 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Mira

professional coaches

My daughter loves the swimming classes with paragon ! She is always looking forward to the next class and i see a lot of progress already with few swimming classes! They are flexible with time and will accommodate any special requests !

Playtorium Kids Play Area and Café

  • Star Icon 3 Like it
  • Clock 9 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Viktoriya

Nice place with some basic disadvantages

Facilities of this place are wonderful. There are some very nice and interesting ideas and the toddler area is absolutely lovely. The staff is not very responsive and helpful. HUGE disadvantage to my understanding is the fact that there is NO toilet inside, even for the kids. I can not explain myself how one can build a play area for kids and babies with no bathroom. Toilets are outside, shared with all people who visit the town centre and extremely inconvenient as every time you need to take yours and kids’ socks, put shoes, then run and etc. Unbelievable nobody considered that when so many other nice things are done!

Birthdays at Jungle Gymsters

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 11 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Lara

Fun filled birthday party!

We hosted a birthday party for my 6 year old daughter and the event was faultless. The attention to detail for decor as program for the day was incredible. The staff as always were full of energy, enthusiastic and had the kids engrossed at all times. Thank you Jungle Gymsters for a fantastic party

Al Ain Oasis

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 14 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Ahmed

Farms in the heart of Al Ain

Visit it with you family you will have fun, tour with guide tour by buggies or by your self with kids by bikes

woo-hoo! Children's Museum

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 2 months ago
  • Reviewer Icon Cristina

Amazing!

It is “our” place to have fun! Kids always enjoy to come here for play dates, birthday parties, camps or just for a couple of hours. Very clean and staff kind and helpful. They also have healthy food options in the cafeteria.

Jump Street

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 18 days ago

kids loved it

it's fun and there was 2 staff members always on the play area keeping a watch over the children, even though we adults stayed with our kids. Which was nice to see that they care about the children's safety if you were to leave .

Infinity Des Lumieres - Immersive Digital Art Gallery

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 24 days ago

great with toddler

Great show . Fantastic sensory for toddlers and enough room for them to run around.

Playtorium Kids Play Area and Café

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock a month ago

Hidden Gem

Absolutely wonderful!! We visited Playtorium with our moms group today- what a pleasant surprise. The staff are friendly, the cafe is lovely with a great menu and the play area is great! There is such a wide variety of activities for the kids, from fantasy play in the market and construction area, toddler slides and play area, to a mesh net climbing area, as well as a huge softplay area with so many play options. They also have a life size video game area at a small extra fee for older children! My only critique is that babies from 6 months - 12months have to pay the same rate as toddlers. All in all, a lovely morning was had, we will definitely be back again!

Whatsapp Image