Black Pearl Sightseeing Tour

  • Star Icon 3 Like it
  • Clock 2 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Nadia

Awesome for kids

We hopped in the boat at 18:00 it is 50 per person and my 4 year old was free. The boat was full but since there is lot of space everyone could maintain 2m distance with seating available on all decks. Music is loud but kids were enjoying the cool weather. Boat ride started at 18:30 and it lasts for one hour. You get free refreshments only if you ask for which includes soft drinks or water. I was informed about it by a fellow passenger.

Droplets by Caboodle

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 5 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon sarah

fantastic

I have two kids 2,4 yrs respectively both absolutely love itโ€™s super clean, variety of things with a small toddler section a soft play area for toddlers and a pirate ship style treehouse with a small kitchen underneath , a dark sensory glow I. The dark room and a water area with wellies bibs and fishing games ! Itโ€™s small but very nice and kids love it ! Also very reasonably priced 59dhs for two hrs on kids app ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป toilets are also child friendly clean ! My only critique would be lack of food onsite any juices etc are brought by the staff for you from. Another organic style shop nearby only popcorn and vending machine for hot drinks is available

Outdoor Playground at Al Barari

  • Star Icon 3 Like it
  • Clock 6 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Nadia

Easter egg Hunt is over

called the premises on 7th April the Easter egg hunt is finished.

Special Offer: KidZania Dubai

  • Star Icon 3 Like it
  • Clock 9 days ago

good

It is nice and interesting place ,but never go in holiday,you lose halftime waiting,it is expensive place and it did not worth this much ,

Easter Cookie Decoration at Caya

  • Star Icon 4 Fun
  • Clock 9 days ago

mona

loved it, super friendly staff, clean and safe environment with small play area to enjoy in between our messy cookie decorating. A lovely touch for a family community.

IMG Worlds of Adventure

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 12 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Anjali

Awesome experience on Mothers day

My son and i loved the rides. He is 9 and we could sit on all rides, including the roller coasters.

Laguna Waterpark

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 12 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Anjali

Absolutely Love it

The rides and all you can eat for the best attractions. Had lots of fun.

The Old Library

  • Star Icon 4 Fun
  • Clock 13 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon KK

Great little place

So nice to be able to access lots of good books. Itโ€™s very nice and welcoming. Great kids section

Mommy & Me Playdate @ Xpark Jr

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 15 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon cris

amazing place!

Absolutely fantastic. The kids had the best time, staff are so lovely

Droplets by Caboodle

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 17 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon wedad

amazing

Amazing my kids loved it and the offer truly the best ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ the staff there are also amazing highly recommend

Whatsapp Image