Kidzapp Reviews - Read Customer Unbiased Reviews

TipTop Kids Soft Play Area

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 14 hours ago

Customer

Very nice place, it gives you nice vibes and the staff are very friendly

GLITCH

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 6 days ago

Great Experience

a full family experience for Zipline and wall climbing, to great arcades and fantastic Bowling lanes. they have revamped their pricing which made it a great value for money. if you want quieter times, visit early morning for great experience.

Orange Wheels - Town Centre Jumeirah

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 8 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Ramandeep

great staff and clean

my three year old loves this place annd. it was super clean. staff are really nice and entertain the kids in intervals with singing and dancing

The Green Planet

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 10 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Vivianne

The Green Planet - lovely!

What an amazing experience. Animals roam free. Staff is knowledgable. Venue is very clean. Great for the whole family!

Kids HQ

  • Star Icon 3 Like it
  • Clock 14 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon sangeetha

Kids Bday Party

I recently visited Kids HQ for my daughter’s 6th birthday and wanted to provide feedback on my experience. First and foremost, I must commend their team for delivering exceptional service. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted warmly and attended to promptly by their staff. In particular, Elie stood out with her professionalism, attentiveness, and genuine care for the kids. Her party hosting skills truly made our visit enjoyable. However, I regret to say that my food experience was bad and the quality of the food was disappointing . Kids meal was not fresh, portions were so small and overall quality of the kids & adults food was very bad. It was disappointing to encounter such a stark contrast between the outstanding service and the underwhelming food offerings. I hope they improve this part of their service

Koko Kids Play Area

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 14 days ago

Fun Place

Very neat and clean place with lots of activities for kids. Their restaurant and cafe serve delicious food and drinks. A must visit

Building Blocks Nursery

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 15 days ago

amazing

the best nursery in that part of Dubai! Amazing teachers and activities, tremendous staff and progress of the little ones ! Highly recommended

Leo & Loona

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 15 days ago

About the place and guide

Nice and beautiful place to visit during vacations I recently visited Leo and loona it was a great experience for me.First of all I would like to give a huge credit to mr Bibek Sir to make the visit more informative as he gave a lot of knowledge about the place.Overall it was a excellent,fun and memorable trip.

Leo & Loona

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 15 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon

About the place and guide

Nice and beautiful place to visit during vacations I recently visited Leo and loona it was a great experience for me.First of all I would like to give a huge credit to mr Bibek Sir to make the visit more informative as he gave a lot of knowledge about the place.Overall it was a excellent,fun and memorable trip.

Smart Babysitters

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 23 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon

Hotel Babysitting service

Booked service for 6 hours. They provided the best babysitter. She was on time. And very easy to book their service. The babysitter was highly professional very caring and lovely. We just loved the way she took care of our baby. So glad that I found this gem. Highly recommended thanks.

Whatsapp Image