Children's Library at Al Mankhool

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 2 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Sonda

quiet peaceful convenient

Amazing place to read and work. Peaceful and quiet environment. Convenient seating areas with power plug almost on every table. You can use your own laptop or the library workstations for a small fee.

National Day at Al Barari Playground

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 5 days ago

National Day Event!

Fantastic day we spent at Al Barari Playground. Magical place with fun games, face painting, free activities and even the paid activities were pocket friendly from pot painting to bouncy castle and a lot more. Highly recommended!

National Day at Al Barari Playground

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 5 days ago

nice weekend in Al barari

Visited the playground on Thursday with family for national day event. The location is perfect, child friendly environment and very affordable.

National Day at Al Barari Playground

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 5 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Uzair

amazing fun day

best day for me and my family. we enjoyed alot. lots of activities , some paid and some complimentary.. overall a great experience.

National Day at Al Barari Playground

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 5 days ago

Worth the visit

Had fun and huge area for kids to play in outdoors.there seems to be bit confusion in regards to the tickets.but, booking through kidzap deal is way cheaper than buying at the entrance as 4 tickets cost me only 90 AED and loads of complimentary things.

Global Village

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 6 days ago

10/10

Absolutely amazing. Packed with fun. It's big and bold. We were there for 4hrs and pretty sure we haven't discovered it all.

Ready Set Go! - Indoor Play Area

  • Star Icon 4 Fun
  • Clock 7 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Rania

Rania

My kids loved the place, very huge and multiple activities. But it’s so expensive, they should consider parents with more than 1 kid. They should make packages or entertainer offers.

Up to 20% off Entry at Air Maniax Dubai

  • Star Icon 3 Like it
  • Clock a month ago
  • Reviewer Icon rhrioud

fun but …

Fun for kids but the music is too high is very very too much poor children s ear

Al Fay Park

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock a month ago
  • Reviewer Icon Bobby

beautiful spot for kids

Kids had fun with their scooters. Lots of activities like skating, bouldering, trampolines, waking path in lush green surroundings with beautiful views of the gate tower ahead, colored light fountain & play areas make this a fun filled spot for families

XPark Jr - Buy 1 Get 1 Entry Ticket

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock a month ago
  • Reviewer Icon Brenda

Wonderful outdoor experience

We love this place! The kids always have such a great time just running around and playing outdoors. It’s wonderful because it isn’t too big and fully enclosed so it’s great to enable the kids to explore independently depending on their age. A combination of climbing structures, water play, animals and lots of natural shade make it a fabulous place to take the kids even when it’s hot. The cafe is also lovely with great food. We had our sons birthday party here a couple of years ago which was in May. Although it was hot the amount of shade plus the air conditioned cafe made it a wonderful experience for everyone and a really big hit with the kids.

Whatsapp Image