Aqua Parks Leisure

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 2 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Hani

Amazing fun with family

One experience that you should not miss if you are here in dubai. Went in with my family and I should say the staffs are super friendly. They were always there for the kids, explain them on how to pass the obstacles, a helping hand at the monkey bar etc. I would suggest to warm up before attempting these, I had few falls passing those obstacles in a fun way. 😄

Splash N Party Dubai

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock a month ago
  • Reviewer Icon khadija

Splash n party

My daughter love it so much she didn't want to go home

Daycation at Rixos Premium Saadiyat Island - Exclusive Offer with SupperClub

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 5 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Bobby

wonderful experience

The kids enjoyed the rixy kids club where there are lots of activities. the wave pool, beach with azure blue waters, aqua park for kids & the regular pool were awesome. The turquoise restaurant in the hotel has a variety of food selections. Staff were friendly & great. Nourishing experience altogether. A beautiful place to unwind from stress of routine life.

Diggers Lab

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 5 days ago

love diggers? this is the place!

Great for those cars and trucks crazy, we accidentally passed by as we would like to check the roof top garden but my boy wanted to try this! The digger was a great fun as well as the bumping car

IMG Worlds of Adventure

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 6 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Melcy

IMG world super excited

Recently visited awesome place me and my kids enjoyed a lot.......

OliOli Turns Four: Toddler Fest

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 6 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Jaylette

fun and interactive

it was our 1st time in Olioli and it was an amazing experience for my son, me and my husband. we enjoy every single area of the place.. it was nice, clean, safe and kids will definitely learn alot. the whole idea was excellent. cheers to olioli staffs 💕

The Museum of The Future

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 10 months ago
  • Reviewer Icon Sadya

museum of the future

An amazing experience with lots of learning, my 6 years old daughter was amazed to see right infront of her, how the technical world is changing and how the future of the technology would be like. Awesome place to visit. I recommend it as it brings for the elders and the young ones great knowledge.

Laguna Waterpark

  • Star Icon 5 Love it
  • Clock 23 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Shafaq

Super Water Park Fun!

Great Water Park for kids. Super FUN Slides for all age groups and wonderful splash park. The water is temperature controlled and the park is conveniently located. Also you can find amazing deals on Kidzapp which save you some money!!

Emirates Park Resort

  • Star Icon 4 Fun
  • Clock 11 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Nora

Great family time

Stayed with the family over a weekend and it was lots of fun. The rooms overlooked the zoo and you can see all the animals and interact with them. They provided hay for the animal so we fed them and also booked an amazing family breakfast with the birds. The staff is very knowledgeable and explain how we can protect animals and their habitats.

Special Offer: KidZania Dubai

  • Star Icon 4 Fun
  • Clock 11 days ago
  • Reviewer Icon Nora

Lots to do

A fun place for kids to play different roles as policemen, fireme, doctors, pilots etc... and pretend they have jobs. Would recommend going very early as it gets crowded. Also best for kids over 5 so they can enjoy the experiences

Whatsapp Image