Go Back

Summer Riding and Farm Camp at Meadowlarke South

data.image_carousel_list[i].alt

2800 Meadowpine Blvd, Mississauga

Overview
Join us for a fun-filled week on the Farm. Campers will participate in everything from Horseback Riding to Horse Care; being hands...
Join us for a fun-filled week on the Farm. Campers will participate in everything from Horseback Riding to Horse Care; being hands on with the horses is the best way to build a bond and create confidence.

Campers will be divided into groups of 10 and rotate through the following activities everyday (except Friday which is “Show Day”)

----------------
GOOD TO KNOW
-----------------

- We strongly recommend that campers wear pants to ride. Shorts or capris don’t supply enough protection and rub marks on the legs can occur. Breeches are the best option, but soft material pants like leggings, yoga pants or khakis can also be worn.

- Sandals, Crocs or open toed shoes can not be worn at any time around the animals.

- provides rental equipment
Helmets – 6 5/8 – 7 3/8 metric 20 1/2 – 23 1/8
Boots – Children’s 12 – Men’s 11 metric 30-44

- Extended Hours: 8am-5:30pm

------
SCHEDULE
-----

Week 1 - Tuesday July 2, 2024 - Friday July 5, 2024

Week 2 - Monday July 8, 2024 - Friday July 12, 2024

Week 3 - Monday July 15, 2024 - Friday July 19, 2024

Week 4 - Monday July 22, 2024 - Friday July 26, 2024

Week 5 - Monday July 29, 2024 - Friday August 2, 2024

Week 6 - Tuesday August 6, 2024 - Friday August 9, 2024

Week 7 - Monday August 12, 2024 - Friday August 16, 2024

Week 8 - Monday August 19, 2024 - Friday August 23, 2024

Week 9 - Monday August 26, 2024 - Friday August 30, 2024
Pricing & Offers

Pricing

prices excl. HST

5 Day Week Fee

CAD 545

4 Day Week Fee:

CAD 440

Extended Hours (per week)

CAD 55

Equipment Rentals

prices excl. HST

Helmet/Crop/Boots (per week)

CAD 40

Helmet/Crop (per week)

CAD 29

Boots (per week)

CAD 20

mobile

View Schedule

mobile

Add to Calendar

Summer Riding and Farm Camp at Meadowlarke South Location

Pricing & Offers

Pricing

prices excl. HST

5 Day Week Fee

CAD 545

4 Day Week Fee:

CAD 440

Extended Hours (per week)

CAD 55

Equipment Rentals

prices excl. HST

Helmet/Crop/Boots (per week)

CAD 40

Helmet/Crop (per week)

CAD 29

Boots (per week)

CAD 20

Share this experience