Go Back

AiDa Summer Camp

data.image_carousel_list[i].alt

167 Cline Ave N, Hamilton

Overview
AiDa Summer camps engage students (ages 6-12) in drama games, scene study, acting styles, storytelling, improvisations, creative w...
AiDa Summer camps engage students (ages 6-12) in drama games, scene study, acting styles, storytelling, improvisations, creative writing, movement, and vocal training. (Students 13+ can apply to our Youth Initiative Mentor Leaders)

Our multi-award-winning Drama Nature Art Summer Camp and classes empower your child’s future through the magic of play
and education, to ignite imagination, boost confidence, and the lay the foundation for a lifetime of success! Lifetime friends are
made here and our Artist/Youth Mentor Leader Initiatives unite arts appreciation and excellence while having FUN!

For Summer Camps, you will have a choice of weeks & you may number the order of your priority request. We will try our best to accommodate your choices. If you are choosing multiple weeks that as well.

Extended care is offered at an additional fee AM/PM or both. Please mark accordingly.

------
SCHEDULE
------

SESSION ONE Tues. July 2-Friday, July 5
SESSION TWO Mon. July 8-Friday, July 12
SESSION THREE Mon. July 15-Fri. July 1-19
SESSION FOUR Mon. July 22-Fri. July 26
SESSION FIVE Mon. Aug. 12-Fri. Aug 16
SESSION SIX Mon. Aug. 19-Fri. Aug. 23
Pricing & Offers

Drama Camp Fees

Prices excl. HST

5- Day Week

CAD 282

4 Day Week

CAD 220

mobile

View Schedule

mobile

Add to Calendar

AiDa Summer Camp Location

Pricing & Offers

Drama Camp Fees

Prices excl. HST

5- Day Week

CAD 282

4 Day Week

CAD 220

Share this experience